Forex Peace Army Best Binary Broker Fx Choice Forex Broker, Find best forex services

Peringkat broker opsi biner: Review Visit site

Other websites of this company include


MyFXChoice is a forex broker. My FX Choice offers the MT4, MT5 and MT Mobile trading currency platforms. offers over 35 currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Profile
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2020
Address: Corner Hutson & Eyre Street, Blake Building, Suite 302,Belize City, Belize
Contact: [email protected], 52 558 526 80 32
Regional offices:
Regulators: IFSC #IFSC/60/191/TS/19
Prohibited countries:




Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading:
Mobile Trading:
Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies: (2) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities




Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AstroPay, Bitcoin, ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Neteller, PaySafe Card, PerfectMoney, Poli, Qiwi, Rapid Pay, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of on our forum profile provided by George, Jul 13, 2020

FXChoice is a global broker specialising in CFDs and Forex for private and institutional clients, not to mention fund managers. The company offers the tried-and-tested platforms of MT4 and MT5, with trading on the go also available via mobile apps. FXChoice prides itself on its customer service, aiming to be the industry’s best.


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Peringkat broker opsi biner:

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Aside from high slippage which I got used to..

Today I had a pending order which wasn’t executed although price way exceeded it (Taking spread into consideration)

Account No. : 190873
Order No. : 35726299
Order Type: Buy limit @ 25055
Instrument: US30Index
Price reached 25024.1

Thanks to note that I had an excess in the sell side also with 0.03 which equals pending order size so it should be executed smoothly.

Contacted LiveChat.. At first the Rep. Adked If I have any other pending order.. Strange that he couldn’t look into that

After that, color he told me it might be insufficient balance so I told him the above about the excess of sell order and told him if the claim is correct so I shouldn’t be able to Open it now.. He replies that it might be at that time! After I confirmed he then told me to contact the back office. Asked for SLA but he even didn’t know what SLA is.. I felt like a Chatbot on the other side with a lost of troubleshooting and ready to send messages

Thanks to note that after that I had to close an order to free some margin as a consequence of that!

Chat transcript along with MT4 terminal snapshot can be provided upon request also if needed

I need a full refund for this mess also to improve SLA for such trade execution disputed cases

You registered a complaint in our system about this order and then published your review on FPA without even waiting for our response.

We are sorry that you felt as if you were talking to a ‘Chatbot’ – we can assure you that all of our customer service representatives are real people with their main concern being your best trading interests.

If you’d just waited for our response, you would have seen that indeed yes, you are right. The price did hit your pending order level. It was not executed because we only received one tick at that price, and then it returned immediately; the platform requires at least two ticks to open the pending order. In situations like these, we always side with the client, and we opened the trade for you.

Best wishes

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Thank you so much for your kind review.

Best wishes and happy trading!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Thank you so much for your positive review. Great to see that you’ve praised our customer service and withdrawals – two areas we work very hard on.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Thanks for your review. There are so many things to address here.

Firstly, your claim that there is a 10% fee on BTC Deposits is incorrect – we have no fees on BTC deposits and conversions. Also, you claim that BTC deposits take 24 hours – again incorrect. They take as long as the blockchain confirmations, which are never that long.

Secondly, we offer a bonus to our clients with a view to give them a head start in tackling the forex market. We do not ‘take it back’ in a month as you claim. We recommend you read the T&Cs of the bonus which clearly state what you need to do to keep the bonus.

Thirdly, we have checked our records and can see that you received all of our emails regarding the WTI Crude price collapse. You should know by now that the WTI ‘swaps’ were NOT swaps, but adjustments to cancel out any profit/loss as the price feed switched from the May to the June contract. You cannot open a trade on the May contract and close on the June contract whilst keeping the same opening price. The adjustment simulates the closing and reopening of your trade.

Fourthly, as an EU citizen, you cannot use wire transfers directly. However, there are many payment providers you could have used that offer wire transfers.

This guys are robbers.

Length of use: over 1 Year

You deposited using different bank cards then tried to withdraw more than you deposited all back to one card. This is technically impossible as Visa only allows the refund of the initial deposit. We notified you of this technical restriction and you eventually withdrew nearly all of your funds correctly. We see your current balance with us is only a couple of dollars.

Why are you saying that we’re ‘robbers’ and that we’re ‘withholding’ your funds? We feel your review is extremely unfair. You are the one that made the mistake. We made it very clear what the problem was and you rectified it quickly.

Welcome to FXChoice

We’d like to take this opportunity to warmly welcome you to our website.

Firstly, a little bit about us and what we do. Over the last few years we have emerged as a leading online broker, specialised in Forex and CFD trading for private clients, as well as institutional investors and fund managers alike.

Our wide range of products and services cater to a broad spectrum of traders, so please feel free to peruse our website and find out which of our products works best for you and your trading needs. We position those needs at the centre of our ethos, so our award-winning customer service is there to assist you in making FXChoice, the right choice.

Due to the highly-competitive nature of the online trading field, for us a focus on technology is paramount, as we believe being ahead of the curve in this area gives us the edge on our competitors. Coupled with this emphasis on technology is our dedication to security; we work tirelessly to ensure the protection of your data and guarantee the safety of your transactions.

Risk warning: Forex, spread bets and CFDs are leveraged products. They may not be suitable for you as they carry a high degree of risk to your capital and you can lose more than your initial investment. You should ensure you understand all of the risks.

FX Choice Limited is authorised and regulated by the IFSC (Licence number: IFSC/60/191/TS/19)

FX Choice Limited registration number: 105,968

© 2020 FXChoice Limited. All rights reserved

Peringkat broker opsi biner:
Penghasilan di Internet
Tinggalkan Balasan

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: